The Latin word sacramentum means "a sign of the sacred." The seven sacraments are ceremonies that point to what is sacred, significant and important for Christians. They are special occasions for experiencing God's saving presence. That's what theologians mean when they say that sacraments are at the same time signs and instruments of God's grace.


Our Sacraments of the Catholic Church are:

1. Anointing of the Sick

2. Baptism

3. Confirmation

4. Eucharist, or Communion

5. Holy Orders

6. Marriage

7. Reconciliation or Confession


For more information we've attached a link to short 3-minute videos on Youtube from our friends at 3MC - 3 Minute Catechism.





















April 2016 - Feb 2019

Interior design Artist @ JOPDEX Arch

June 2013 - Jan 2016

Car tattoo artist @ FastLane Paint